• Procedural Business 20 min
  • Somerville bicycle advisory committee

    Download 77 Kb.
    Hajmi77 Kb.
      1   2   3   4

    Mayor Joseph A. Curtatone
    Community Representatives: Ex-Officio:

    *Alex Epstein, Chairman Daniel Hadley, Office of the Mayor
    *Charles Denison, Vice Chairman Mark Niedergang, Board of Aldermen

    *Ken Carlson, Secretary Commissioner Stanley Koty, Department of Public Works

    *Ariel Horowitz Terry Smith, Traffic and Parking
    *Enid Kumin Deputy Chief Michael Cabral, Police Department

    *Alan Moore *Jennifer Molina, Office of Strategic Planning and Community Development

    *Brian Postlewaite

    *Tim Talun

    *Tegin Teich (& Oden)

    *= in attendance

    Day/Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2015

    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.

    Location: City Hall Basement Lounge
    Procedural Business 20 min

    1. Guest introductions and sign-in sheet

    • Andrew Kopacz

    • Tom Lamar

    • Lauren Clayton

    • Tom Bertulis

    • Ian Woloshin

    1. Acting Secretary: Ken Carlson Tim Talun

    2. Download 77 Kb.
      1   2   3   4

    Download 77 Kb.

    Bosh sahifa

        Bosh sahifa

    Somerville bicycle advisory committee

    Download 77 Kb.